Collaborators

Duke University:

Martin Brooke
Email: mbrooke@ee.duke.edu
http://www.ee.duke.edu/fds/pratt/ECE/faculty/mbrooke

Mark Dewhirst
Email: dewhirst@radonc.duke.edu
http://tml.duhs.duke.edu/people/?facultyID=21

Alaattin Erkanli
Email: al@psych.mc.duke.edu
http://devepi.duhs.duke.edu/AlErkanli.html

Joseph Geradts
Email: joseph.geradts@duke.edu
http://www.dukehealth.org/physicians/joseph_geradts

Rachel A. Greenup
Email: rachel.greenup@duke.edu
surgery.duke.edu/faculty/details/0597408

Timothy Haystead
Email: timothy.haystead@duke.edu
http://pharmacology.mc.duke.edu/faculty/haystead.html 

Nan Marie Jokerst
Email: nan.jokerst@duke.edu
http://fds.duke.edu/db/nan.jokerst

Gretchen Kimmick
http://www.dukehealth.org/physicians/gretchen_g_kimmick

David Kirsch
Email: david.kirsch@duke.edu
http://radonc.duke.edu/modules/radonckirsch/index.php?id=2
http://mstp.duke.edu/faculty/details/0039826

Walter Lee
Email: walter.lee@dm.duke.edu
http://otolaryngology.surgery.duke.edu/faculty/details/0484632 

John Schmitt
Email: john.schmitt@dm.duke.edu
http://obgyn.duke.edu/faculty/details/0167797 

Victoria Seewaldt
Email: seewa001@mc.duke.edu
http://www.dukehealth.org/physicians/victoria_l_seewaldt

David Walmer
Email: david.walmer@duke.edu
https://fds.duke.edu/db/Provost/dghi/david.walmer

Rebecca Willett
Email: willett@duke.edu
http://www.ee.duke.edu/fds/pratt/ECE/faculty/rebecca.willett

 

University of Wisconsin, Madison:

Tom Kuech
Email: kuech@engr.wisc.edu
http://www.engr.wisc.edu/che/faculty/kuech_thomas.html

Leon McCaughan
Email: mccaughan@engr.wisc.edu
http://www.engr.wisc.edu/ece/faculty/mccaughan_leon.html

Lee Wilke
Email: wilke@surgery.wisc.edu
http://www.surgery.wisc.edu/profile/lee-wilke

 

Rice University:

Rebecca Richards-Kortum
Email: rkortum@rice.edu
http://bioengineering.rice.edu/faculty/Rebecca_Richards-Kortum.aspx